Committee of MANAGEMENT

President Senior Sub President Junior Sub President Manager Treasurer Auditor Member

Dr Laxmi Narayan Gupta Vinesh Kumar Mittal Ajay Kumar Singhal Ram Kumar Mittal Anil Kumar Mittal Sushil Kumar Jain Anand Prakash Singhal Ajeet Prashad Jain Jai Prakash Garg Munna Lal Mittal Sushil Kumar Mittal Kailash Chand Goyal Vipin Kumar Bansal Naresh Chand Singhal Ashok Kumar Mittal Ram Kishan Garg Prabhat Kumar Gupta (Principal)